Errant Music and Arts

Copyright and Songwriter Royalties Explained

Copyright & Royalty Registrations for Songwriters Explained – webinar January 23, 3pm central time, 4pm eastern time, 1pm pacific time.

Register now and start your new year the smart way!

Register Here

Finally!  Clear explanation of what you need to do to protect your rights in your songs.  Copyrights, performance royalties, and licensing issues will be laid out for you with step by step intstructions on where and how to register your songs so that you protect your right to any money your songs may earn for you. You’ll also learn what “publishing” is and different options for your songs.  If you don’t know your PRO from your synch from your mech or your HFA, this webinar is for you.

One low price to register and attend, ask questions live or watch the replay at your convenience.

Brought to you by Errant Music and the Law Office of Pamela Parker.    REGISTER

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *